Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Life Members

The following people have been awarded Life Membership of the Northern Territory Hockey Association Inc since its inception in 1980.

Les Finnis* Geoff Gray Geoff Sharples Ian Miller*
Arthur Chuck* Stewart Cox* Dot Durack* Helen O'Bryan
Noel Condon Gordon Clarke Beryl Conversi* Barry Humphries*
Ted D'Ambrosio* Bev Sinclair Keith Kemp* Jack Hughes
Garry Halvorson* David Moore Phillipa March Doreen Walton
Bill Van Dijk*      

* deceased